In the list, press the ‘Restore copy’ button next to the copy you wish to revert
to (WARNING: the current data will be overwritten – consider taking a copy of
the current dataset before reverting to an older one).
Confirm in the dialogue you wish to continue.
Wait for the green notification to appear in the top right, confirming the copy
has been successfully restored.